Skip to main content

Pelham

SCHOOL DISTRICT

School Board

School Board

Greetings and welcome to the Pelham School Board section of the website. It is our desire to provide the public with all the information they could possibly need. You can learn about your present board members and their responsibilities here, as well as which committees and groups they sit on and contribute to. School board members can be contacted individually or as a group using the links provided below. We are always looking for ideas on how to help the community get the information they want or need. Come in, and look around, and let us know what you think.

Email the entire Board and Superintendent: psb@pelhamsd.org

Elected Officials

Megan Larson
Megan Larson
Chair
mlarson@pelhamsd.org
Debbie Ryan
Debbie Ryan
Vice-Chair
dryan@pelhamsd.org
Troy Bressette
Troy Bressette
School Board Member
tbressette@pelhamsd.org
David Wilkerson
David Wilkerson
School Board Member
dwilkerson@pelhamsd.org

School District Members

Patricia Murphy
School Board Treasurer
pmurphy@pelhamsd.org

Douglas Viger
School District Moderator
dviger@pelhamsd.org

Danielle Pilato
School District Clerk
dpilator@pelhamsd.org

Nicole Desmarais
School Board Secretary
ndesmarais@pelhamsd.org

Joe Wholey
School Board Student Representative